Jeffrey T. Ono and Ian L. Sandison Receive Best Lawyers® 2022 “Lawyer of the Year” Awards

Watanabe Ing LLP congratulates its partners recognized in the 2022 edition of Best Lawyers® “Lawyer of the Year” in the following practice areas. Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored as “Lawyer of the Year,” making this accolade particularly significant.

  • Jeffrey T. Ono – named the Best Lawyers®  2022 “Lawyer of the Year” for Utilities Law in Honolulu
  • Ian L. Sandison – named the Best Lawyers®  2022 “Lawyer of the Year” for Environmental Law in Honolulu

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become recognized as a definitive guide to legal excellence. Best Lawyers® lists are compiled based on an exhaustive peer-review evaluation.    

More Posts